A National League Hockey Club, part of Holcombeians Sports Club

Kent selection

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for Kent in their age groups. This is a fantastic achievement and both players and parents should be extremely proud.  

For those who were not successful this year, please keep trying and playing there will be future opportunities for you all.

Etienne Bunker

Joe May

Louis Godden

Peter Brooks van Zyl

Herbie Parr

Blake Jones

Jack Chester

Chloe Williams

Pippa Campbell

Saffie Roberts

Poppy Wilcox

Amber Matthews

Niamh Stringer

Georgia Bernard

Sarah Watmough

Izzy Pullinger

Ben Spackman

Hugo Johnson

Issac Johnson

D’Andre Arthur

Marcus Davies and Craig Snell

Directors of Junior Hockey